ALAC 2015-2016 Committees

AKC Gazette
     Cassandra de la Rosa
     dlrcas@msn.com

ALAC Online
    Sami Payne
    SamaraLhasa@gmail.com

ALAC Website
    George Snell
    george.snell@gmail.com
    Marsha Susag
    dmsusag@msn.com

ALAC Awards
    Cheryl Zink
    cherylazink2@aol.com
    Jan Graunke
     goldentu@lakefield.net

Breeder Education
    
Jan Graunke
    goldentu@lakefield.net

Breeder Referral
  Midwest Region

    Cheryl Zink
    cherylazink2@aol.com

  Eastern Region
    
Bev Drake
    bdrake216@comcast.net

  Western Region
   
Becky Hughes
    becky@wmhughes.com

Breed Rescue
    
Helen Zeppenfeld
     lhasas@bkvsoap.com

Breed Standard
     Don Evans
     SecAttorney@msn.com

By-Laws
    Don Hanson
    sounderfan@comcast.net

Finance
   
Stephen Campbell
    stevesdox@yahoo.com

Futurity
 
 
Lynn Replogle
    
woodlyn@tds.net 

Handbook
    Joyce Johanson
    jk-johanson@wiu.edu

Health & Education
    
Don Schwartz, VMD.
    desvmd@aol.com

Historian
     Linda Crabill Byrne
     Shangrilhasas@aol.com

Judges Education
    Joyce Johanson
    jk-johanson@wiu.edu
    Barbara Schwartz
    desvmd@aol.com

Membership
    Joyce Johanson
     jk-johanson@wiu.edu

National Specialty Show
Committe 2016

    Stephen Campbell
    stevesdox@yahoo.com

Native Stock Registrar
    Debby Rothman
    LhasaLhady@aol.com

Companion Events:

  Agility
  
  Obedience/Rally
    Bobbie Wood
    anbara@comcast.net

Regional Club Liason
    Jan Bruton
    jandlbruton@hotmail.com


The Bulletin/Yearbook
    Bobbie Wood
    anbara@comcast.net

Ways & Means
    Nancy Stephens
    nanstephens@hotmail.com 

    Marsha Worlton
    mworlton@gmail.com

    Kathy Hamilton
    kathyhamilton@austin.rr.com