2019 American Lhasa Apso Club Approved Mentors

 

Leslie

Baumann

 

Valparaiso

IN

46385

ltbaumann@comcast.net

Jan

Bruton*

 

Portland

OR

97221

jandlbruton@hotmail.com

Larry

Bruton*

 

Portland

OR

97221

jandlbruton@hotmail.com

Debbie

Burke

 

Dillsburg

PA

17019

pawmarks1@aol.com

Linda Crabill

Byrne

 

Monterey

CA

93940

shangrilhasas@gmail.com

Stephen GC

Campbell*

 

Stuart

FL

34997

stevesdox@yahoo.com

Rita

Cloutier

 

Milford

NH

03055

Lhasas@hotmail.com

Barbara

Corbett

 

Carnation

WA

98014

barbcorbet@aol.com

Nancy

Damberg

 

P.O. Box 216

Boring

OR

97009

no email

Lois

DeMers

 

Conroe

TX

77384

BIS4TTS@aol.com

Beverly

Drake*

 

Glen Arm

MD

21057

bdrake216@comcast.net

Don

Evans*

 

Huntingtown

MD

20639

SecAttorney@msn.com

Marge

Evans

 

Huntingtown

MD

20639

margievans@msn.com

Pat Keen

Fernandes

 

Knightsen

CA

94548

shotru@sbcgobal.net

Susan S

Giles

 

Manakin-Sabot

VA

23103

ssgiles@aol.com

Jan

Graunke

 

Reedsville

WI

54230

goldentulhasaapso@gmail.com

Don

Hanson*

 

Scottsdale

AZ

85258

sounderfan2@gmail.com

Naomi

Hanson

 

Scottsdale

AZ

85258

zhantortoo@gmail.com

Linda

Jarrett

 

Albuquerque

NM

87123

seramarlhasas@comcast.net

Joyce

Johanson

 

Macomb

IL

61455

jk-johanson@wiu.edu

Joyslynslhasas@outlook.com

Ronny

Junkins*

 

Princeton

TX

75403

jaronslhasas@hotmail.com

Keke

Kahn*

 

Sarasota

FL

34231

kekekahn@comcast.net

Stephanie

Kodis

 

Canton

MA

02021

mokiema2@aol.com

Ann

Lanterman

 

Redmond

WA

98053

kianlhasas@aol.com

Arna

Margolies

 

Needham

MA

02492

rjaylhasa@comcast.net

Darby

McSorley*

 

Los Gatos

CA

95030

darbymcs@aol.com

G. Edward

Moses

 

Mont Vernon

NH

03057

gm56003@gmail.com

Pauline Naumann   St. Louis MO   63138 RviewLhasa@aol.com
             

Mary

Powers

 

Canton

MA

02021

mokiema@aol.com

Dana

Read*

 

Hillsborough

NC

27278

otakalhasas@aol.com

Barbara

Schwartz*

 

Mancos

CO

81328

desvmd@aol.com

Don

Schwartz*

 

Mancos

CO

81328

desvmd@aol.com

             
Sandy Sorth   Imperial MO 63052 windwick@att.net
             
             
Tom Sorth   Imperial MO 63052 windwick@att.net
             

Fran

Strayer*

 

Littleon

CO

80125

fmstrayer@aol.com

Sherry

Swanson*

 

Dublin

CA

94568

shoyulhasa@aol.com

Janice

Tilley

 

Oxford

MA

01540

solitudela@aol.com

Julie

Timbers*

 

Cottage Grove

MN

55016

tmbrlhasas@comcast.com

Carla

Varney

 

Jacksboro

TN

37757

hitide@infionline.net

Clay

Williams

 

Van Alstyne

TX

   75495

k9clay@gmail.com

Bobbie

Wood*

 

Cranford

NJ

0 7016

anbara@comcast.net

NOTE:  Last Name*
= AKC Judge
 
Updated 1-17-2019
MSusag